This item is out of stock


Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,

Phenomenal Grammy-Winning Album On Double LP!

Santana's "Supernatural" album contains the Grammy-winning hits "Smooth" with Rob Thomas, "Maria Maria" with The Product G&B, and "Put Your Lights On" featuring Everlast. Santana also collaborates with Eric Clapton, Dave Matthews, Lauryn Hill and more on this phenomenal album.

Side A:
1. (Da Le) Yaleo
2. Love Of My Life - feat. Dave Matthews
3. Put Your Lights On - feat. Everlast
4. Africa Bamba
Side B:
5. Smooth - feat. Rob Thomas
6. Do You Like The Way - feat. Cee-Lo & Lauryn Hill
7. Maria Maria
8. Migra
Side C:
9. Corazon Espinado - feat. Mana
10. Wishing It Was - feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry
11. El Farol
Side D:
12. Primavera
13. The Calling - feat. Eric Clapton