This item is out of stock

180g Double Vinyl LP of 2006 Debut Album!

Featuring the Hit Single "Teardrops on My Guitar"

Taylor's debut album released on October 24, 2006. She was only 16 years old at the time of the album's release and wrote its songs during her freshman year of high school. All five singles released from the album have been certified platinum.

Genre: Country Bluegrass

Label: Big Machine

Format: 33RPM


LP 1

Side A:

1. Tim McGraw

2. Picture To Burn

3. Teardrops On My Guitar

4. A Place In This World

Side B:

5. Cold As You

6. The Outside

7. Tied Together With A Smile

LP 2

Side C:

8. Stay Beautiful

9. Should've Said No

10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)

11. Our Song

Side D:

1. I’m Only Me When I’m With You

2. Invisible

3. A Perfectly Good Heart

4. Teardrops On My Guitar (pop version)