This item is out of stock
180-gram gatefold double LP

Art cards and poster included

Just in time for the holidays comes The Beatles 1 Remixed Edition. The Beatles 1 was originally released in 2000 and quickly became the fastest selling album of all time. Featuring 27 of the band's most significant singles, all of which reached No. 1 in the U.S. or U.K. charts, this updated 2LP edition now features brand new stereo mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell at Abbey Road Studios.

Tracks include: "Love Me Do," "I Want To Hold Your Hand," "Can't Buy Me Love," "I Feel Fine," "Ticket To Ride," "Yesterday," "Day Tripper," "We Can Work It Out," "Paperback Writer," "Penny Lane," "All You Need Is Love," "Hey Jude," "Something," "Come Together," and more!

Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remixed & Remastered (2015)
• Gatefold jacket
• Four art cards - 4-color on 180gsm white board - each image 11"h x 8.5"w
• 33"h x 22"w Poster of global single sleeves
• Poster on 170gsm gloss art paper (folded within the LP sleeve)

LP 1
Side 1:
1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can't Buy Me Love
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Feel Fine
8. Eight Days A Week
Side 2:
1. Ticket To Ride
2. Help!
3. Yesterday
4. Day Tripper
5. We Can Work It Out
6. Paperback Writer
7. Yellow Submarine
8. Eleanor Rigby

LP 2
Side 3:
1. Penny Lane
2. All You Need Is Love
3. Hello, Goodbye
4. Lady Madonna
5. Hey Jude
Side 4:
1. Get Back
2. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
3. Something
4. Come Together
5. Let It Be
6. The Long And Winding Road