Free Shipping!

This item is out of stock


Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Release Date: March 29, 2018

Soundtrack For Epic Musical On Vinyl LP!
Featuring The Oscar-Nominated Song "This Is Me" by Keala Settle!

2019 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media

2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Song Written for Visual Media: This Is Me

Side One:
1. The Greatest Show - Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Zac Efron, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
2. A Million Dreams - Ziv Zaifman, Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - Austyn Johnson, Cameron Seely, Hugh Jackman
4. Come Alive - Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Daniel Everidge, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
5. The Other Side - Hugh Jackman & Zac Efron
6. Never Enough - Loren Allred
Side Two:
7. This Is Me - Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble
8. Rewrite The Stars - Zac Efron & Zendaya
9. Tightrope - Michelle Williams
10. Never Enough (Reprise) - Loren Allred
11. From Now On - Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Ensemble